Current Tracks: Reptile Youth - Away

Reptile Youth is a Mads Damgaards Kristiansen’s Copenhagen based project.  The new album “Away” is six short seriously atmospheric tracks. The first single of the same name, is full of wonderfully placed warbling synths, accompanied by flowing vocal harmonies and persuasive percussion. I could say much more, but on with it, I’ll let you the listener take it from here.


Purchase album here: